クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Brian
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Comfortable, clean, good breakfast provided. pleasant owner.
    Pam
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Overall very happy with stay

    Shared bathrooms
    Hospitality
    TZU HSIU
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Fantastic!

    No
    The room is quite nice and cozy.Cats are so cute! The house owner is friendly and lovely.and the breakfast offered was impressed. we definitely will stay there next time.
    Sung
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Steve
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    The owner was so so good 😊 She made my wife and myself so welcome. Great communal kitchen facilities
    abby
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Really lovely

    The owner is warm and accommodating and her place is gorgeous, so cosy. We wish we had longer!
    Sundeep Venigalla
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Anna
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    I would go back again

    The room was cold with no heating
    Wonderful, informative owner with great styling of room and property, homemade bread and preserves delicious
    Matiss
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Maxwell
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日

    it was fine, thanks

    Meike
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日

    Lovely stay in a Basic

    Did not know about the Shared bathroom in advance. The room was freezing cold. Breakfast was quite easy and basic and you have to wash your dishes afterwards yourself. Nonetheless I loved my stay here because of the atmosphere.
    Claire is a Sweet host. The accommodation is simple. I did not know that I had to Share the bathroom with others. Something I like to know in advance but I did not see any mentioning in the descriptions. The breakfast was nice but very easy made. I missed a Bit more effort from Claire. Notheless I enjoyed my stay a lot behause of all the other people you get to know and make Food together with and wash the dishes with. That was just a lovely experience!
    Purplewolf
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月29日

    Good place to stay, very friendly and helpful.

    The room was a bit on the dark side, needed a waste bin, and maybe some drawers.
    The owner was very friendly accommodating, was nice to be able to take my dogs and show they are no bother what so ever, think some people are under the impression letting people bring a pet it's going to wreck the place, when people are much more likely to do that.
    Gary
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    We really enjoyed our stay and Clare had so much information for us. Loved the breakfast.

    Awesome sport right by the beach, and a quick walk into town. Comfortable beds and the place very clean.
    MARGARET
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Lovely and friendly place, with a delicious breakfast.

    Beautiful homemade bread for breakfast with homemade jams. Claire made a huge effort to make sure all her guests were happy and enjoyed their stay. The fire was always going to keep the lounge lovely and cosy.
    Richard
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Carole
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Brilliant, would recommend to everyone!

    A lovely, stylish, cosy place. The host Claire was very welcoming and helpful. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was awesome!
    Jean
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月14日

    Good value, friendly helpful host.

    Bath under the stars. Free breakfast with freshly baked bread
    Wendy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Enjoyable home away from home stay with a considerate hospitable host.

    Very enjoyable home away from home feeling at Drifting Sands. Claire the ‘hospitable host’ was very welcoming lively and considerate. She really personalised our stay in Hokitika. Very much enjoyed her home cooked breakfast.
    Stefanie
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Jess
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月13日

    A home from home with a host who truly cares about her guests

    WiFi only accessible within communal area therefore unable to make private phone calls home
    Claire was a fantastic host, really cared about her guests, including getting up early to provide us with homemade bread and jam!! Yummy :) house is a home away from home and in a great location!!! Would definitely stay here again on my next visit!!
読み込み中...